Styrelsen 2021

Följande styrelse valdes på årsmötet 2021

Ordförande
Agnes Thorlaksdottir
0708-747066
Adress:
Veckholms-Säby 8
745 99 ENKÖPING
ordforande@ccclub.se

Viceordförande / Avelskommittén
Elin Gunnarsson
070-302 21 52
viceordforande@ccclub.se

Adjungerad Kassör
Marie Callert
0709 22 95 05
kassor@ccclub.se

Sekreterare/
Avelskommittén
Ann-Charlotte Juhlin
070-222 55 83
Adress:
Nysätra Lejd 2
749 63 Örsundsbro
sekreterare@ccclub.se

Ledamot/
Sponsorkommittén/
Redaktionskommittén
Ingela Dittman
ingela@ccclub.se

Ledamot /
Redaktionskommittén /
Marknadskommittén
Sofi Hagström
sofi@ccclub.se / marknaden@ccclub.se

Ledamot / avelskommittén
Felicia Lemmeke
felicia@ccclub.se

Ledamot
Anna-Lena Fugelstad
anna-lena@ccclub.se

sussi

Suppleant / Redaktionskommittén
Sussi Nilsson
sussi@ccclub.se

Suppleant / Valpförmedlingen
Åsa Ivarsson
asa@ccclub.se

Suppleant /  Redaktionskommittén / Medlemsansvar
Jenny Joffer
jenny@ccclub.se / medlem@ccclub.se

Suppleant / BPH ansvarig
Christine Claesdotter Törnqvist
christine@ccclub.se / bph@ccclub.se