Styrelsen 2022

Följande styrelse valdes på årsmötet 2022

Ordförande
Agnes Thorlaksdottir
0708-747066
Adress:
Veckholms-Säby 8
745 99 ENKÖPING
ordforande@ccclub.se

Viceordförande
Anna-Lena Fugelstad
072-320 41 22
viceordforande@ccclub.se

Adjungerad Kassör
Marie Callert
0709 22 95 05
kassor@ccclub.se

Sekreterare

Christine Törnqvist
Adress:
Lövsättravägen 36
186 91 Vallentuna
sekreterare@ccclub.se

Ledamot
Ingela Dittman
ingela@ccclub.se

sussi

Ledamot
Sussi Nilsson
sussi@ccclub.se

Ledamot
Åsa Ivarsson
asa@ccclub.se

Ledamot
Jenny Joffer
jenny@ccclub.se / medlem@ccclub.se

Suppleant
Rebecca Nordahl
rebecca@ccclub.se

Suppleant
Ivana Mijic
ivana@ccclub.se

Suppleant
Ida Roim
ida@ccclub.se

Suppleant
Eva Söderqvist
eva@ccclub.se